Contact us


Clearbrook Center
 
32355 Veterans Way
Abbotsford, BC

Phone: 604-851-6324
Hours: Mon-Fri 9 am to 4 pm
General Inquiries: continuingstudies@ufv.ca

Cheryl Isaac
‌Director
Tel: 604-854-4527
Toll-free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 4527
Email: cheryl.isaac@ufv.ca

Liana Thompson
Manager
Tel: 604-864-4638
Toll-free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 4638
Email: liana.thompson@ufv.ca

Carol Peters
‌Receptionist
Tel: 604-851-6324
Toll-free (in Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 6324
Email: carol.peters@ufv.ca

‌Emiko Petit
Program Coordinator, Arts, Legal & Education
Tel: 604-854-4559
Toll-free (in Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 4559
Email: emiko.petit@ufv.ca

Heather Chapman
Program Coordinator, Health Science & Human Services
Tel: 604-864-4626
Toll-free (in Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 4626
Email: heather.chapman@ufv.ca

Laura Crawford
‌Department Assistant
Tel: 604-851-6355
Toll-free (in Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 6355
Email: laura.crawford@ufv.ca

DeAnna Noftle
Office Assistant, ABT/ CS
Tel: 604-504-7441, loc 5113
Toll-Free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 5113
Email: deanna.noftle@ufv.ca

Chilliwack CEP (Canada Education Park)
45190 Caen Avenue
Chilliwack, BC

Mandy Watts
Program Coordinator, Business, Office & Creative Arts
Tel: 604-795-2847
Toll-free (in Canada): 1-888-504-7441, loc 2847
Email: mandy.watts@ufv.ca


Trades & Technology Centre
5579 Tyson Rd
Chilliwack, BC

Rolf Arnold
Director, Trades & Technology programs 
Toll-free (in Canada): 1-888-504-7441 local 5600
Email: rolf.arnold@ufv.ca

Karen Massier
Program Coordinator, Trades & Technology programs
Toll-free (in Canada): 1-888-504-7441 local 5471
Email: karen.massier@ufv.ca

 

General Information:
604-851-6324
continuingstudies@ufv.ca


YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr