Faculty Members

Deanna Devitt
BA (UBC), BFA (Parsons School of Design)
Associate Professor
(604) 864-4697
deanna.devitt@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D118b


Gayle Ramsden
BHEc, MEd
Associate Professor
(604) 504-7441 Local 4573
gayle.ramsden@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D118a


Beverly Fanzega
Dip. Fashion Design
Associate Professor
(604) 504-7441 Local 4233 
bev.fanzega@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D118c


Margaret Blackburn
Dip. Apparel Design, Cert. Couture Design
Instructor
(604) 504-7441 Local 4768
margaret.blackburn@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D107a


Dennis Greer
MFA (University of Alberta)
Instructor
(604) 504-7441 Local 4233
dennis.greer@ufv.ca 
Abbotsford D118c


Eleanor Hannan
BFA
Instructor
(604) 504-7441 Local 4768 
eleanor.hannan@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D107a


Laurel Seitz
Dip. Fashion Design
Instructor
(604) 504-7441 Local 4233
laurel.seitz@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D118c


Heather Westergard
Textile Arts Diploma, BDFT 
Instructor
(604) 504-7441 Local 4768 
heather.westergard@ufv.ca
Abbotsford D107a

   



 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV