Abbotsford Campus
Building B, Room B214
33844 King Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7M8

Monday to Friday:
9 am to 4:30 pm

Phone (604) 854-4528
Fax (604) 855-7614

Chilliwack CEP Campus
Building A, Room A1318
45190 Caen Avenue
Chilliwack, BC  V2R 0N3

Monday to Thursday:
9 am to 4:15 pm
Friday:
9 am to 4:00 pm

Phone (604) 795-2808
Fax (604) 858-4772


For services at Mission and Hope campuses, please use the Abbotsford or Chilliwack contact information:

Mailing Address:

Student Services
University of the Fraser Valley
33844 King Rd
Abbotsford, BC  V2S 7M8

Leanne Tielmann
Associate Director, Student Services (Financial Aid, Advising, Front Desk)
Phone: (604) 557-4016
Email: leanne.tielmann@ufv.ca

Tia Noble
Department Head, Counseling Services
Phone:(604) 504-7441 ext. 4254
Email: tia.noble@ufv.ca

Glen Whitfield
Coordinator, Disability Resource Centre
Phone: (604) 795-2843
Email: glen.whitfield@ufv.ca

Gloria Burrows
Department Head, Writing Centre
Phone: (604) 504-7441 ext. 4282
Email: gloria.burrows@ufv.ca

Chris Bertram
Director, Athletics (Acting)
Phone: (604) 854-4583
Email: chris.bertram@ufv.ca

Michael Baumann
Director, Career Centre
Phone: (604) 864-4647
Email: michael.baumann@ufv.ca

Kyle Baillie
Director, Student Life & Development
Phone: (604) 557-4092
Email: kyle.baillie@ufv.ca

Jody Gordon
Vice President, Students
Phone: (604) 854-4518
Email: jody.gordon@ufv.ca
» Read Jody Gordon's bio

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV