Contact Us 

Marketing & Communications Department

604-504-7441, local 4713
Abbotsford: B310
Chilliwack: A3409
email: marcom@ufv.ca

Leslie Courchesne
Director, Marketing & Communications

Phone: 604-864-4611
Mobile: 604-302-6257
B303D, Abbotsford
leslie.courchesne@ufv.ca

Leslie Courchesne


COMMUNICATIONS

Anne Russell
Manager, Communications & Media

Phone: 604-795-2826
Mobile: 604-798-3709
A3409, CEP
anne.russell@ufv.ca

Anne Russell 

Darren McDonald
Communications Specialist

Phone: 604-795-2819
Mobile: 604-302-1266
A3411, CEP
darren.mcdonald@ufv.ca

 ‌Darren McDonald

EVENTS

Betsy Terpsma
Special Events & Ceremonies Manager

Phone: 604-854-4503
B310H, Abbotsford
betsy.terpsma@ufv.ca

Betsy Terpsma

Auriel Heron
Coordinator, Events & Marketing

Phone: 604-851-6358
B310C, Abbotsford
auriel.heron@ufv.ca
Auriel Heron

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Marie Tary
Senior Graphic Designer

Phone 604-864-4612
B310J, Abbotsford
marie.tary@ufv.ca

Paola van Turennout
Senior Graphic Designer

Phone 604-504-7441, local 5120
B310J, Abbotsford
paola.vanturennout@ufv.ca


STUDENT RECRUITMENT

Daniel Goertz
Student Recruitment Coordinator

Mobile: 778-344-7886
Office: 604-854-4557, local 8061
B310F, Abbotsford
daniel.goertz@ufv.ca

 

SWITCHBOARD

Michelle Elliott
Switchboard Operator

Phone: 604-504-7441, local 4242
B344, Abbotsford
michelle.elliott@ufv.ca

Charmaine McAuley
Switchboard Operator

Phone 604-504-7441, local 4242
B344, Abbotsford
charmaine.mcauley@ufv.ca


WEB

Daphne Cockerill
Documentation Specialist

Phone: 604-504-7441, local 4416
B310G, Abbotsford
daphne.cockerill@ufv.ca

Head shot of Daphne Cockerill

Anthony Lepki
Web Producer

Phone: 604-504-7441, local 4395
B310B, Abbotsford
anthony.lepki@ufv.ca

Louise Rousseau
Web Content Coordinator

Phone 604-504-7441, local 5142
Fax: 604-859-6653
B310E, Abbotsford
louise.rousseau@ufv.ca

UFV Web Content Coordinator

 
General inquiries
Tel: 604-504-7441
info@ufv.ca 

Media inquiries

Anne Russell
Media & Communications Coordinator
Tel: 604-795-2826
Cell: 604-798-3709
anne.russell@ufv.ca


Resources
UFV Today - news
UFV Athletics
Maps and directions
UFV History

Guides

UFV writing style guide 

UFV best practices for web

UFV visual identity guidelines

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV