COLLEGE OF ARTS
FACULTY OF ACCESS AND OPEN STUDIES
FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES
FACULTY OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES
FACULTY OF SCIENCE
FACULTY OF TRADES AND TECHNOLOGY
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
STUDENT SERVICES

COLLEGE OF ARTS

     
Arts Advice Centre
Bachelor of Arts, Associate of Arts, Liberal Arts & Theatre Diploma
Academic Advisor Joanna Hawkins arts.advice@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Joanne Bishop arts.advice@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Paula Funk arts.advice@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Rhonda Colwell arts.advice@ufv.ca
     
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Visual Arts Diploma
Academic Advisor Paula Funk paula.funk@ufv.ca
     
Bachelor of General Studies
Academic Advisor Linda Toews bgs@ufv.ca
     
Bachelor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Program Advisor Cherish Forster cherish.forster@ufv.ca
     
Fashion Design    
Department Assistant Corinne Richardson corinne.richardson@ufv.ca
     
Graphic Design    
 Academic Advisor Paula Funk paula.funk@ufv.ca
     

 FACULTY OF ACCESS AND OPEN STUDIES

     
Aboriginal Access Services    
Director  Lorna Andrews lorna.andrews@ufv.ca
 
Continuing Studies,
Arts & Careers
Program Coordinator Mandy Watts mandy.watts@ufv.ca
     
Continuing Studies,
Health & Education
Program Coordinator Heather  Chapman heather.chapman@ufv.ca
     
English as a Second Language
Program Advisor Balraj Sumra balraj.sumra@ufv.ca
     
Open Studies    
Educational Advisor Contact Student Services  advising@ufv.ca
     
Upgrading and University Prep
Instructional Assistant (Abbotsford) Shannon Draney shannon.draney@ufv.ca
Instructional Assistant (Chilliwack) Michelle Rickaby  michelle.rickaby@ufv.ca
Hope Coordinator Michelle Vandepol michelle.vandepol@ufv.ca
Acting Department Assistant (Mission) Carrie Whitehouse carrie.whitehouse@ufv.ca
Department Assistant (Abbotsford) Linda Yamaguchi linda.yamaguchi@ufv.ca
     

 FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

     
Kinesiology
Program Advisor Corry Jensen corry.jensen@ufv.ca
     
Health Studies    
Educational Advisor   healthstudies@ufv.ca
     

 FACULTY OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

     
Bachelor of Arts - Adult Education
Educational Advisor Corinne Richardson corinne.richardson@ufv.ca
     
School of Business
Program Advisor

Rhonda Styles

businfo@ufv.ca
Program Advisor Margaret Nickelchok  businfo@ufv.ca
     
Early Childhood Education / Child & Youth Care
Program Advisor Doris Ball doris.ball@ufv.ca
     
Library and Information Technology
Program Advisor Noreen Dragani noreen.dragani@ufv.ca
     
Social Work and Human Services
Program Advisor  Kathryn Garcia swhsinfo@ufv.ca
     
Teacher Education Program
Education Advisor Barbara Salingré barbara.salingre@ufv.ca
     

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

     
Science Advice Centre
Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Computer Information Systems, Associate of Science, Computer Information Systems diploma and certificates, Data Analysis Certificate, Engineering Transfer, Engineering Physics diploma
Educational Advisor Karen Cooper science.advice@ufv.ca
Educational Advisor Rilla Apostolakis science.advice@ufv.ca
Faculty Educational Advisor Gregory Schmaltz science.advice@ufv.ca
Faculty Educational Advisor Jeff Chizma science.advice@ufv.ca
     

 FACULTY OF TRADES AND TECHNOLOGY

 
 Department Assistant Melissa Bukta melissa.bukta@ufv.ca
 Department Assistant Kandie Husband kandie.husband@ufv.ca
 Department Assistant Kathy Miller kathy.miller@ufv.ca
     
Continuing Studies,
Partnerships & ContinuingEducation
 Program Coordinator Karen Massier karen.massier@ufv.ca
     
 

INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

     
Int'l Educational Advisor Priscilla Lo internationaladvising@ufv.ca
Int'l Educational Advisor Simon Xi internationaladvising@ufv.ca
     

STUDENT SERVICES

     
Academic Advisor Bobby Jaswal advising@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Eddie Campbell advising@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Kirsten Trustham advising@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Kristen McIntyre advising@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Vanessa Krahn advising@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor Peggy Bray advising@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor (Chilliwack) Cathy Anderson advising@ufv.ca
Academic Advisor (Chilliwack) Sybille Stegmueller advising@ufv.ca
 

Disability Resource Centre
 
Disability Services Advisor Deirdre Miles deirdre.miles@ufv.ca
Disability Services Advisor Margaret Lima margaret.lima@ufv.ca
Disability Services Advisor Yvonne Yong yvonne.yong@ufv.ca
Disability Services Advisor  Isabel Hay isabel.hay@ufv.ca

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr