Contacts

Aboriginal Access Services

Lorna Andrews
Director of Aboriginal Access Services
email: Lorna.Andrews@ufv.ca
Direct:  604-702-2619
Toll Free:  604-504-7441, local 2619
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/daas.ufv

Josephine Charlie
Cultural and Events Assistant
email: Josephine.Charlie@ufv.ca
phone:  604-792-0025 local 2473


Eddie Gardner
Elder in residence
email: elders@ufv.ca


Betty Peters
Department Assistant, Abbotsford
email: Betty.Peters@ufv.ca
phone:  604-557-4069


Elaine Malloway
Department Assistant, Chilliwack
email: Elaine.Malloway@ufv.ca
phone:  604-795-2835


Theresa Neel
Elder in residence
email: elders@ufv.ca


Indigenous Affairs

Shirley Anne Hardman
Senior Advisor on Indigenous Affairs
email: shirley.hardman@ufv.ca
phone: 604-702-2615 or 1-888-504-7441 local 2615


 

 

Aboriginal student?

Self-identify here...

Learn more


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV