‌Contact Us

Dean's Office

33844 King Road, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M8
Telephone: 604-851-6351
Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441 x 6351
Fax: 604-859-6653
Office: B315, Abbotsford campus

 

Dr. Jacqueline Nolte

Dean of Arts 
604-864-4632
jacqueline.nolte@ufv.ca







Dr. Sylvie Murray

Associate Dean of Faculty
604-854-4515
slyvie.murray@ufv.ca

 

‌   Dr. Alisa Webb

   Associate Dean of Students
   604-557-4070
   alisa.webb@ufv.ca




 

 

Nicole Klassen

‌Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
604-854-4539
nicole.klassen@ufv.ca

 

Cecelia Dirksen

Assistant to the Dean
604-851-6343
cecelia.dirksen@ufv.ca





Amara Wong

Acting Committees Assistant
604-504-7441 ext. 4199
ArtsComAssist@ufv.ca

 

Christa-Marie Carstens

Acting Administrative Assistant (morning)
604-851-6351
christa-marie.carstens@ufv.ca

 

Lisa Matty

Acting Administrative Assistant (afternoon)
604-851-6351
lisa.matty@ufv.ca

 

12-credit, 4-week summer program on Indigenous land claims

Embark on an exciting journey of discovery, led by renowned experts, to learn about historic representations of Indigenous land claims in maps, films, or texts.

Sign up by June 2


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV