‌Contact Us

Dean's Office

33844 King Road, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M8
Telephone: 604-851-6351
Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441 x6351
Fax: 604-859-6653
Office: B315, Abbotsford campus

 

Jacqueline Nolte

Dean of Arts 
604-864-4632
Jacqueline.Nolte@ufv.ca







‌Dr. Ken Brealey

Associate Dean of Faculty
604-864-4605
Ken.Brealey@ufv.ca

 

 

 

 

‌   Dr. Alisa Webb

   Associate Dean of Students
   604-557-4070
   Alisa.Webb@ufv.ca




 

 

Deborah Greenfield

‌Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
604-854-4539
Deborah.Greenfield@ufv.ca

 

 

 

Cecelia Dirksen

Assistant to the Dean
604-851-6343
Cecelia.Dirksen@ufv.ca





   Rachael Letkeman

   Committees Assistant
   604-504-7441 x 4199
   rachael.letkeman@ufv.ca  

 

 

 

 

‌  Brielle Mulder
  Acting Administrative Assistant
  604-851-6351
  brielle.mulder@ufv.ca

 

 

 

 

‌Christa-Marie Carstens
Acting Administrative Assistant
604-851-6351
christa-marie.carstens@ufv.ca

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV