‌Contact Us

Dean's Office

33844 King Road, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M8
Telephone: 604-851-6351
Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441 x6351
Fax: 604-859-6653
Office: B315, Abbotsford campus

 

Jacqueline Nolte

Dean of Arts 
604-864-4632
Jacqueline.Nolte@ufv.ca







‌Dr. Ken Brealey

Associate Dean of Faculty
604-864-4605
Ken.Brealey@ufv.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Alisa Webb

Associate Dean of Students
604-557-4070
Alisa.Webb@ufv.ca




 

 

Deborah Greenfield

‌Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
604-854-4539
Deborah.Greenfield@ufv.ca

 

 

Cecelia Dirksen

Assistant to the Dean
604-851-6343
Cecelia.Dirksen@ufv.ca





Rachael Letkeman

Committees Assistant
604-504-7441 x 4199
rachael.letkeman@ufv.ca  

 

 

 

 

Tami Smith
Administrative Assistant
604-851-6351
tami.smith@ufv.ca

 

 

 

 

 



12-credit, 4-week program on Indigenous land claims

Embark on an exciting journey of discovery, led by renowned experts, to learn about historic representations of Indigenous land claims in maps, films, or texts.

Sign up by June 3


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV