‌Contact Us

Dean's Office

33844 King Road, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M8
Telephone: 604-851-6351
Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-504-7441 x6351
Fax: 604-859-6653
Office: B315, Abbotsford campus

 

Jacqueline Nolte

Dean of Arts 
604-864-4632
Jacqueline.Nolte@ufv.ca







‌Sylvie Murray

Associate Dean of Faculty
604-864-4605
slyvie.murray@ufv.ca

‌   Dr. Alisa Webb

   Associate Dean of Students
   604-557-4070
   Alisa.Webb@ufv.ca




 

 

Nicole Klassen

‌Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
604-854-4539
nicole.klassen@ufv.ca

Cecelia Dirksen

Assistant to the Dean
604-851-6343
Cecelia.Dirksen@ufv.ca






Lisa Matty

Acting Committees Assistant
604-504-7441 x 4199
lisa.matty@ufv.ca

 

Brielle Mulder

Acting Administrative Assistant
604-851-6351
brielle.mulder@ufv.ca

  

 

 

 

Christa-Marie Carstens

Acting Administrative Assistant
604-851-6351
christa-marie.carstens@ufv.ca

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV