Dean's Office

 

Dr. Jacqueline Nolte
Dean of Arts
604-864-4632
Email: Jacqueline.Nolte@ufv.ca


Dr. Susan Fisher
Associate Dean of Students
604-557-4070
Email:
Susan.Fisher@ufv.ca

Dr. Ken Brealey
Associate Dean of Faculty
604-864-4605
Email:
Ken.Brealey@ufv.ca

 

Deborah Greenfield

Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
604-854-4539
Email: Deborah.Greenfield@ufv.ca

Cecelia Dirksen

Assistant to the Dean
604-851-6343
Email: Cecelia.Dirksen@ufv.ca

 

 

 
 

Aimee Wesley

Administrative Assistant
604-851-6351
Email: Aimee.Wesley@ufv.ca

 

 

Rachael Letkeman

Committees Assistant
604-504-7441 ext 4199
Email: Rachael.Letkeman@ufv.ca

 

 

 
YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr Signup for eNews!