University of the Fraser Valley

Arts Advice Centre, B249
Abbotsford Campus
33844 King Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7M8

Main Centre Line: (604) 557-4028
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: arts.advice@ufv.ca

Book an appointment online by completing our online appointment form today!

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
                     Tuesdays (starting Fall semester) from 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.


DIRECTOR:

Elaine Newman, BA (UFV) MS (KSU)
Telephone: (604) 854-4577
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: elaine.newman@ufv.ca

ARTS ADVISORS:

Joanne Bishop, BGS (SFU)
Telephone: (604) 557-4087
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: joanne.bishop@ufv.ca

Rhonda Colwell, BA (UFV)
Telephone: (604) 557-4037
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: rhonda.colwell@ufv.ca

Joanna Hawkins, BA (UFV)
Telephone: (604) 851-6339
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: joanna.hawkins@ufv.ca

Paula Funk, BFA (UFV)
Telephone: (604) 557-4087
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: paula.funk@ufv.ca

PROGRAM ASSISTANT:

Veronica Moore, BA (University of Bradford)
Telephone: (604) 504-7441 Ext: 4201
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: veronica.moore@ufv.ca

DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT:

Charline Johnsen
Telephone: (604) 557-4028
Fax: (604) 855-7558
E-mail: charline.johnsen@ufv.ca

 

 

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr