Staff Members:

Avril Alfred
Lab Technician
 
ABB Phone:  604.504.7441 (4284)
CEP Phone:  604.504.7441 (2231)
E-mail:         avril.alfred@ufv.ca 
ABB Office:  A335a
CEP Office:  A2101 
Shawna Dyck
Lab Technician

Phone:   604.504.7441 (2446)
E-mail:  shawna.dyck@ufv.ca
Office:  1110D
Jenny Hamilton
Lab Technician
 
Phone:   604.504.7441 (4625)
E-mail:  jenny.hamilton@ufv.ca
Office:  A332a
 
Valentina Jovanovic
Lab Technician

Phone:   604.504.7441 (4153)
E-mail:  valentina.jovanovic@ufv.ca
Office:  A335a
 
Pauleen Nuite
Department Assistant
 
Phone:   604.864.4679
E-mail:  pauleen.nuite@ufv.ca
Office:  B341
 
‌Fabiola Rojas
Lab Technician
 
Phone:   604.504.7441 (4284)
E-mail:  fabiola.rojas@ufv.ca
Office:  A335a

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV