Board of Governors

Board Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is a standing committee of the Board of Governors. The Committee is responsible for identifying qualified candidates who may be appointed to the Board and informing potential candidates, both appointed and elected, of the responsibilities of Board members.

Membership 2016/17

Justin P. Goodrich, Board Member
Len Goerke, Committee Chair, Board Member
Leslie Castellani, Board Member
Manish Mehra, Board Member
Mark Evered, UFV President
Rhonda Snow, Board Member
Zoe Dennison, Board Member

Terms of Reference

Board Nominating Committee ToR

Information for:


Contact Us