Faculty & Staff

  Faculty:

  LTA's:

  Sessional Instructors:

  Staff:


Director:

Frank Ulbrich, PhD
Phone: (604) 557-4083
Email: frank.ulbrich@ufv.ca

Click here for more information ...

Faculty:

Mark Breedveld,  MBA
Position:  Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4694
E-mail:  mark.breedveld@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2441
Click here for more information...
   
Gillian Bubb, MComm-Acctg, MEd , CPA  
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 854-4550
E-mail: gillian.bubb@ufv.ca
Office #: C2449
Click here for more information...  
 
Cyrus Chaichian, MSc
Position: Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4770
E-mail:  cyrus.chaichian@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2443
Click here for more information...
 
Kevin deWolde, CGA, MBA
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4352
E-mail: kevin.dewolde@ufv.ca
Office #: C2450
Click here for more information...
 
David DobsonMBA, MSci
Position:  Assistant Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4379
E-mail:  david.dobson@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2440
Click here for more information...
 
Amir Hajbaba,  PhD 
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4137
E-mail: amir.hajbaba@ufv.ca
Office#: C2419
Click here for more information...
 
Luciana Hakak
Position:  Assistant Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4366
E-mail:  luciana.hakak@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2444
 
 
Rod Hayward, MBA, CPL
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4196
E-mail: rod.hayward@ufv.ca
Office #: C2442
Click here for more information...
 
Joe Ilsever, PhD, CGA, FICB, IMA (US)  
Position:  Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4376
E-mail:  joe.ilsever@ufv.ca
Office #:  C 2407
Click here for more information...
 
Mike Ivanof, DBA
Position:  Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 854-4585
E-mail:  mike.ivanof@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2448
Click here for more information...
 
Raymond Leung,  CGA, DBA
Position: Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4136
E-mail:  raymond.leung@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2413
Click here for more information...
 
Keith Lownie,  CPA , MBA 
Position:  Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4137
E-mail:   keith.lownie@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2419
Click here for more information...
 
Lorne Mackenzie,  MBA
Position:  Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4489
E-mail:  lorne.mackenzie@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2455
Click here for more information...
 
Fiona McQuarrie,  PhD  
Position:  Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4310
E-mail:  fiona.mcquarrie@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2445
Click here for more information...  
   
Kim Milnes, MBA 
Position: Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4138
E-mail:  kim.milnes@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2411
Click here for more information...
 
Don Miskiman, PhD
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4122
Email: don.miskiman@ufv.ca
Office #: C2451
 Click here for more information...
 
Gerry Palmer,  LLB 
Position: Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4196
E-mail:  gerry.palmer@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2442
Click here for more information...
 
Kirsten Robertson, PhD
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4380
E-mail: kirsten.robertson@ufv.ca
Office#: C2438
Click here for more information...
 
D.J. Sandhu,  MBA 
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (604) 557-4030
E-mail: dj.sandhu@ufv.ca
Office#: C2447
Click here for more information...
 
Cindy Stewart, MBA, CMA
Position:  Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4130
E-mail:  cindy.stewart@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2409
Click here for more information...  
   
Ron Zitron,  MBA 
Position: Associate Professor
Phone:  (604) 504-7441, local 4315
E-mail:  ron.zitron@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2453
Click here for more information...

 

Limited Term Appointments:

Don Dixon

Position: Limited Term Appointment
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4138
E-mail:  don.dixon@ufv.ca
Office #: C2411
Click here for more information...
   
Anand Kishore
Position: Limited Term Appointment
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4451
E-mail: anand.kishore@ufv.ca
Office #: C2408
Click here for more information...
   
Liz Wiebe
Position: Limited Term Appointment
Phone: (604) 504-7441, local 4299
E-mail:  liz.wiebe@ufv.ca
Office #: C2410
Click here for more information...

Sessional Instructors: 

Suzan Beattie
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  suzan.beattie@ufv.ca
Office #:  Chandigarh
 
Jocelyn Choy
Position: Instructor
E-mail: jocelyn.choy@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
 
Morna Fraser
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  morna.fraser@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Kevin Friesen
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  kevin.friesen@ufv.ca
Office:  C2402
   
Brent Groen
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  brent.groen@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
 
Benny Hakak
Position: Instructor
E-mail: benny.hakak@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
 
Mark Lee
Position: Instructor
E-mail: mark.lee@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
 
Karin Loots
Position: Instructor
E-mail: karin.loots@ufv.ca
Office #: CEP A3430, Abby: D3012
 
Marie Low
Position: Instructor
E-mail: marie.low@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
 
Tillie Parmar  
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  tillie.parmar@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Sundeep Sandhu
Position: Instructor
E-mail: sundeep.sandhu@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
   
Richard Simon
Position:  Instructor
Email:  richard.simon@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Harry Soltermann
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  harry.soltermann@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Mike Solyom
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  mike.solyom@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   
Trudy Temple
Position: Instructor
E-mail: trudy.temple@ufv.ca
Office #: CEP A3430
   
Neil Tracey
Position: Instructor
E-mail: neil.tracey@ufv.ca
Office #: C2402
   
Padma Vipat
Position:  Instructor
E-mail:  padma.vipat@ufv.ca
Office #:  C2402
   

Staff: 

Department Clerk        Sandy Letkeman  (On leave)       
                                           businfo@ufv.ca
  (604) 557-4083
  C2418
Department Clerk         Emily Major
  emily.major@ufv.ca
  (604) 557-4083
   C2418
Department Clerk         Marla Fralick 
  marla.fralick@ufv.ca
   (604) 557-4083
  C2418
   
Department Assistant   Margaret Nickelchok
  margaret.nickelchok@ufv.ca
  (604) 557-4012
  C2412
   
Program Advisor            Sue Brown
  businfo@ufv.ca
  (604) 504-7441, local 4288
  C2409
   
Program Advisor           Rhonda Styles
  businfo@ufv.ca
  (604) 504-7441, local 4338
  C2417

 

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV