FACULTY

 

Dr. David Fenske

Department Head

Position:  Associate Professor

Phone:  604-864-4641

E-mail:  David.Fenske@ufv.ca

Office:   Abbotsford B362

Read more about Dr. David Fenske
     
   

Cory Beshara 

Position:  Assistant Professor

Phone:  604-504-7441,  Ext. 4172

E-mail:  Cory.Beshara@ufv.ca

Office:   Abbotsford B326

     
 

Godwin Choy 

Position:  Associate Professor

Phone:  604-504-7441, Ext. 4339

E-mail:  Godwin.Choy@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D203d

     
 

Nigel S. Dance  ‌

‌Position:  Associate Professor

Phone:  604-504-7441, Ext. 4305

E-mail:  Nigel.Dance@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford B349

     
     Grant Fritzke

‌Position:  Lab Instructor

Phone:  604-504-7441, Ext. 4220

E-mail:  Grant.Fritzke@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford B351
     
  Lesley Spier 

Position: Associate Professor

Phone:  604-504-7441, Ext. 4253

E-mail:   Lesley.Spier@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford B349
     
     Jason Thomas

Position:  Assistant Professor

Phone:   604-504-7441, Ext. 4803

E-mail:  Jason.Thomas@ufv.ca

Office:   Abbotsford B343

Read more about Jason Thomas 

     
Jane Webb photo  

Jane Webb

Position:  Lab Instructor

Phone:   604-504-7441, Ext. 4807

E-mail:  Jane.Webb@ufv.ca

Office:   Abbotsford B351

Read more about Jane Webb

     
 

Noham Weinberg 

‌Position:  Associate Professor

Phone:  604-504-7441, Ext. 4493

E-mail:  Noham.Weinberg@ufv.ca

Office:  B340

Read more about Noham Weinberg

     

RETIRED FACULTY

‌‌ ‌  Art Last

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail:  Art.Last@ufv.ca
     
 

Peter William Slade


Professor Emeritus

Email:  Peter.Slade@ufv.ca

     
 

Gordon von Hollen

Email: Gordon.Vonhollen@ufv.ca 

   

Lillian Martin

Email: Lillian.Martin@ufv.ca

 

To Top


 

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV