Sessional Instructors

Raji Balagopal

Position:  Instructor

Phone:  604-504-7441, Ext. 4705

E-mail:  Raji.Balagopal@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3061

 

Vinay Choytun

Position:  Instructor

Phone:  email contact

E-mail:  Vinay.Choytun@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford D3010

            CEP A3424

 

Sarah Xiyan Hou

Position:  Lab Instructor

Phone:  email contact

E-mail:  Sarahxiyan.Hou@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford  D3061     

 

Pedro Montoya-Pelaez

Position:  Instructor

Phone:  email contact

E-mail:  Pedro.Montoya-Pelaez@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford  B349

 

Amanda Musgrove Richer

Position:  Instructor

Phone:  email contact

E-mail:  Amanda.MusgroveRicher@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford  D3061

 

Josua Bates

Position:  Instructor

Phone:  email contact

E-mail:  Joshua.Bates@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford  D3061

 

Jake Spooner

Position:  Instructor

Phone:  email contact

E-mail:  Jacob.Spooner@ufv.ca

Office:  Abbotsford  B351

 

 

 

  

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV