Faculty  
   

Satwinder Kaur Bains
Adrienne Chan
Yvon Dandurand
Cherie Enns
Garry Fehr
Prabhjot Parmar
Susan Fisher 
Douglas Hudson
Ding Lu
David Milobar
Nicola Mooney
DJ Sandhu 
Rajnish Dhawan
Amandeep Sandhu
Sukhpaul Dhaliwal

 

 











 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Satwinder Kaur Bains

Senior Associate  
Email: Satwinder.Bains@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: PhD(Candidate), M.Ed. B.A.

Faculty/Department: Centre for Indo-Canadian Studies; Social, Cultural and Media Studies; University Advisor Canada-India Relations

Director: Centre for Indo Canadian Studies

More > >


Dr. Adrienne Chan
Associate Vice-President, Research, Engagement and Graduate Studies
Email: Adrienne.Chan@ufv.ca

 

Professional designation/degrees: BA, MSW, PhD, RSW

Faculty/Department: Associate Vice-President, Research, Engagement and Graduate Studies
More  > >

 

Yvon Dandurand

Senior Associate
Email: yvon.dandurand@ufv.ca 

Professional Designation/degrees: Criminologist

Faculty/Department: Criminology
More > >                                                       


Dr. Cherie Enns
‌Senior Associate
Email: Cherie.Enns@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: BA Geography, MA Community and Regional Planning (UBC); Member of Canadian Institute of Planning

Faculty/Department: Geography

More > >


Dr. Garry Fehr
‌Senior Associate
Email: Garry.Fehr@ufv.ca

 

Professional designation/degrees: PhD University of Guelph

Faculty/Department: Geography

More > >

 ‌


Prabhjot

Dr. Prabhjot Parmar  
Associate
Email: prabhjot.parmar@ufv.ca

Professional Designation: PhD University Of Western Ontario

Faculty: English          

More > >                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Susan Fisher
‌Senior Associate
Email: Susan.Fisher@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: PhD  Comparative Literature, University of British Columbia, 1997.

Faculty/Department: English

More > >

 

 

Dr. Douglas Hudson
Associate
Email: Douglas.Hudson@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees:
PhD (Anthropology), University of Alberta

Faculty/Department:  Anthropology, Social Cultural & Media Studies; Faculty of Arts, UFV

More > >


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ding Lu
Senior Associate
Email: Ding Email

Professional designation/degrees: Ph.D. (1991, economics)

Faculty/Department: Faculty of Arts/ Department of Economics

More > >


Dr. David Milobar
Senior Associate
Email: david.milobar@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: BA, MA, PhD

Faculty/Department: History

More>>

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nicola Mooney
Senior Associate
Email: Nicola.Mooney@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: B.A. (Hons), M. M. St., Ph.D. (University of Toronto)

Faculty/Department: Arts/Social, Cultural and Media Studies    

More > >


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DJ Sandhu

Senior Associate
Email: DJ.Sandhu@ufv.ca      

Professional designation/degrees: MBA (SFU) BBA (SFU)

Faculty/Department: Business Administration

More > >

 

 

Dr. Rajnish Dhawan

Senior Associate

Email: Rajnish.dhawan@ufv.ca
Professional Designation/degrees: Ph. D. (India), MA
Faculty/Department: English
More>>





Amandeep Sandhu
Dr. Amandeep Sandhu

Senior Associate

Email: Amandeep.Sandhu@ufv.ca
Professional Designation/degrees: Ph.D. (California), MA
Faculty/Department: Business

More>>





Sukhpaul Dhaliwal

Email: sukhpaul.dhaliwal@ufv.ca
Professional Designations/Degrees:Technology Education Diploma, B.Ed, M.Ed
Faculty/Department: Modern Languages Institute
More>>





 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV