Faculty

Adrienne Chan
Amandeep Sandhu
Dr. B.S Ghuman
Cherie Enns
David Milobar
Ding Lu
DJ Sandhu
Douglas Hudson
Garry Fehr
Nicola Mooney
Dr. Nilufer E. Bharucha
Prabhjot Parmar
Rajnish Dhawan
Satwinder Kaur Bains
Sukhpaul Dhaliwal
Susan Fisher
Yvon Dandurand

Adrienne-142.jpg

Dr. Adrienne Chan

Associate Vice-President, Research, Engagement and Graduate Studies

Email: Adrienne.Chan@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: BA, MSW, PhD, RSW

Faculty/Department: Associate Vice-President, Research, Engagement and Graduate Studies

Read More

Amandeep-142.jpgDr. Amandeep Sandhu

Senior Associate

Email: Amandeep.Sandhu@ufv.ca

Professional Designation/degrees: Ph.D. (California), MA

Faculty/Department: Business

Read More

 

BS-Ghuman-142.jpgDr. B.S Ghuman

Senior Associate

Email: ghumanbs@pu.ac.in

Professional Designation/Degrees: M.A., M.Phil and Ph.D in Economics. Professor at the Department of Public Administration, Prof. Ghuman has served as Dean, Faculty of Arts, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Faculty/Department: Public Administration, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Read More

Cherie-142.jpgCherie Enns

Senior Associate

Email: Cherie.Enns@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: BA Geography, MA Community and Regional Planning (UBC); Member of Canadian Institute of Planning

Faculty/Department: Geography

Read More

David-142.jpgDr. David Milobar

Senior Associate

Email: david.milobar@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: BA, MA, PhD

Faculty/Department: History

Read More

 

Ding-142.jpgDr. Ding Lu

Senior Associate

Email: ‌

Professional designation/degrees: Ph.D. (1991, economics)

Faculty/Department: Faculty of Arts/ Department of Economics

Read More

DJ-142.jpgDJ Sandhu‌

Senior Associate

Email: DJ.Sandhu@ufv.ca      

Professional designation/degrees: MBA (SFU) BBA (SFU)

Faculty/Department: Business Administration

Read More

 

Douglas-142.jpgDr. Douglas Hudson

Associate

Email: Douglas.Hudson@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees:PhD (Anthropology), University of Alberta

Faculty/Department:  Anthropology, Social Cultural & Media Studies; Faculty of Arts, UFV

Read More

Garry-142.jpgDr. Garry Fehr‌

Senior Associate

Email: Garry.Fehr@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: PhD University of Guelph

Faculty/Department: Geography

Read More

Nicola-142.jpgDr. Nicola Mooney

Senior Associate

Email: Nicola.Mooney@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: B.A. (Hons), M. M. St., Ph.D. (University of Toronto)

Faculty/Department: Arts/Social, Cultural and Media Studies

Read More

Nilufer-142.jpgDr. Nilufer E. Bharucha

Senior Associate

Email: indocanadiansc@gmail.com

Professional Designation/Degrees:B.A. (Hons.) in English Literature, University of Bombay, Bombay; M.A. in English Literature, University of Bombay, Bombay; Diploma in Higher Education, University of Mumbai; M.Ed.(Teaching English Overseas), University of Manchester, Manchester; Ph.D., University of MumbaiFaculty/Department: Professor, Department of English, University of Mumbai; Honourary Director of CASII (Centre for Advanced Studies in India); Honourary Coordinator of the ICSC (Indo-Canadian Studies Centre at the University of Mumbai

Read More

Prabhjot-142.jpgDr. Prabhjot Parmar  

Associate

Email: prabhjot.parmar@ufv.ca

Professional Designation: PhD University Of Western Ontario

Faculty: English

Read More

Rajnish-142.jpg

Rajnish Dhawan

‌Senior Associate

Email: Rajnish.dhawan@ufv.ca

Professional Designation/degrees: Ph. D. (India), MA

Faculty/Department: English

Read More

 

Satwinder-142.jpgSatwinder Kaur Bains

Senior Associate  

Email: Satwinder.Bains@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: PhD(Candidate), M.Ed. B.A.

Faculty/Department: Social, Cultural and Media Studies

Director: Centre for Indo Canadian Studies; University Advisor Canada-India Relations

Read more

Sukhpaul-142.JPGSukhpaul Dhaliwal

Associate

Email: sukhpaul.dhaliwal@ufv.ca

Professional Designations/Degrees:Technology Education Diploma, B.Ed, M.Ed

Faculty/Department: Modern Languages Institute

Read More

  

Susan-142.jpgDr. Susan Fisher‌

Senior Associate

Email: Susan.Fisher@ufv.ca

Professional designation/degrees: PhD  Comparative Literature, University of British Columbia, 1997

Faculty/Department: English

Read More

Yvon-142.jpgYvon Dandurand

‌Senior Associate

Email: yvon.dandurand@ufv.ca 

Professional Designation/degrees: Criminologist

Faculty/Department: Criminology

Read More

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV