Sessional Instructors

 

Jerry Ang
MBA (University of Saskatchewan)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: jerry.ang@ufv.ca
Office #:

Abbotsford D3103


Alma Barranco-Mendoza
PhD CS (SFU)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: alma.barranco@ufv.ca        
Office #: Abbotsford D3103

Trish Blondin

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: trish.blondin@ufv.ca        
Office #: Abbotsford D3121

Karin de Beer

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: karin.debeer@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3121

Carl Janzen
BCIS (UCFV), MSc (Liverpool), DSc (DSU)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: carl.janzen@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3121

Nasir Khattak
BA (SFU), Graduate Cert in Project Management (Royal Roads)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: nasir.khattak@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3103

Cory Langford
MEd (SFU)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: cory.langford@ufv.ca
Office #: Abbotsford D3121

Jon Quah
PhD CS (National University of Singapore)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: jon.quah@ufv.ca
Office #:

Abbotsford D3121


Paul Rushton
MSc (University of Alberta)

Position: Sessional Instructor
E-mail: paul.rushton@ufv.ca
Office #:

Abbotsford D3103


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV