FACULTY MEMBERS

Samantha Pattridge

Position:

Department Head

  Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext:4177

E-mail:

samantha.pattridge@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford D3019

Click here for more info

Gloria Borrows

Position:

 Assistant Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext:4237

E-mail:

gloria.borrows@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford D3035

 

Paul Burkhart

Position:

Professor Emeritus 

E-mail:

paul.burkhart@ufv.ca

 

Ken Fernstrom

Position:

Professor Emeritus 

E-mail:

ken.fernstrom@ufv.ca

 

Madeleine Hardin

Position:

Associate Professor

 

On Leave

E-mail:

madeleine.hardin@ufv.ca

Click here for more info

Keith Johnson

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4465

E-mail:

keith.johnson@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B386

Click here for more info

Lynn Kirkland Harvey

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 851-6323

E-mail:

lynn.kirkland@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford D3021

 Click here for more info

Marcella LaFever

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4392

E-mail:

marcella.lafever@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B249a

Click here for more info

Dana Landry

Position:

Assistant Professor

Phone:

(604) 851-6323

E-mail:

dana.landry@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B249e

 

Diane Luu

Position:

Associate Professor            (on Leave fall 2015)

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4306, 2513

E-mail:

diane.luu@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B382, A101c

Click here for more info

Kim Norman

Position:

Assistant Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4235

E-mail:

kim.norman@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford D3023

 

Michelle Riedlinger

 

Position:

Assistant Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4240

E-mail:

michelle.riedlinger@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B249b

Click here for more info

Linda Pardy

Head shot‌‌‌

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext:4184

E-mail:

linda.pardy@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B374

Click here for more info

David Thomson

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 557-4098

E-mail:

david.thomson@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford B374

Click here for more info

Raymond Welch

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 557-4052

E-mail:

raymond.welch@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford D3031


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV