‌ 

Faculty Members

Amy Prevost

 

MA, PhD (SFU)

Position:

Director

Phone:

604-557-4081

Email:

amy.prevost@ufv.ca

Office:

A203n

Click here for more information…

 

Irwin Cohen

 

MA (Toronto), MCA (Ottawa), PhD (SFU)

Position:

Faculty
Director, Centre for Criminal Justice Research, RCMP Senior Research Chair in Crime Reduction

Phone:

604-854-4553

Email:

irwin.cohen@ufv.ca

Office:

A202e

Click here for more information…

 

Yvon Dandurand

 

MA (Ottawa)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-504-7441 x4309

Email:

yvon.dandurand@ufv.ca

Office:

A203h

Click here for more information…

 

Jonathon Heidt

 

MA, PhD (SFU)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-504-7441 x4817

Email:

jon.heidt@ufv.ca

Office:

A202b

Click here for more information…

 

Zina Lee

 

MA, PhD (SFU)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-504-7441 x4324

Email:

zina.lee@ufv.ca

Office:

A203l

Click here for more information…

  

John Martin (on leave)

 

Dip CRIM Justice (UCFV), BA, MA (SFU)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-504-7441 x2433

Email:

john.martin@ufv.ca

Office:

A3456 - CEP

Click here for more information…

 

Amanda McCormick

 

BA, MA, PhD, ABD (SFU)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-504-7441 x4106

Email:

amanda.mccormick@ufv.ca

Office:

A203g

Click here for more information…

 

Hayli Millar

 

BA, MA (SFU), PhD (Melbourne)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-504-7441 x4772

Email:

hayli.millar@ufv.ca

Office:

A203f

Click here for more information…

 

Darryl Plecas

 

BA, MA (SFU), EdD (UBC)

Position:

Professor Emeritus

Phone:

604-557-4068

Email:

darryl.plecas@ufv.ca

Office:

A203p

Click here for more information…

 

Kim Polowek (on leave)

 

BA, MA, PhD (SFU)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-557-4024

Email:

kim.polowek@ufv.ca

Office:

A202d

Click here for more information…

  

Danijel Ristic

 

LL.B, MA (SFU)

Position:

Faculty

Phone:

604-504-7441 x4479

Email:

danijel.ristic@ufv.ca

Office:

A202c

Click here for more information…

 

Martin Silverstein

 

BA (Queen’s), BA (Toronto), MA (Ottawa), PhD (Arizona State)

Position:

Professor Emeritus

Phone:

604-557-4068

Email:

martin.silverstein@ufv.ca

Office:

A203p

Click here for more information…

 Non-Teaching Faculty Members

 

Kim Williams

 

BA (SFU), MA (UFV)

Position:

Career Development Coordinator

Phone:

604-504-7441 x4102

Email:

kim.williams@ufv.ca

Office:

A202g

Click here for more information…


 GO TO TOP

YouTube goUFV Linkedin Facebook Twitter Flikr Signup for eNews!