UNIVERSITY OF THE FRASER VALLEY
SECURITY & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT CONTACTS


Brian Leonard
Director of Security & Emergency Management
Tel: 604.854.4588
Email: brian.leonard@ufv.ca

Laura Kerek
Project Assistant, Security & Emergency Management
Tel: 604.557.4095
Email: laura.kerek@ufv.ca

Mike Twolan
Manager of Security, Security & Emergency Management
Tel: 604.854.4520
Email: mike.twolan@ufv.ca

Chris Humphries
Security Coordinator, Security & Emergency Management
Tel: 604.557.4005
Email: chris.humphries@ufv.ca

Ryan Smith
Security Coordinator, Security & Emergency Management (acting)
Tel: 604.864.4603
Email: ryan.smith@ufv.ca

Justin Cole
Security Coordinator, Security & Emergency Management (on leave)
Tel: 604.864.4603
Email: justin.cole@ufv.ca


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV