Sessional Instructors

Please enter an instructor's name in UFV's directory for current office numbers and phone extensions.

Jacky Bolding

jacky.bolding@ufv.ca


Vic Cavalli

vic.cavalli@ufv.ca


Lorette Clement Smith, English/Visual Arts

lorette.clementsmith@ufv.ca


Jim Daems

jim.daems@ufv.ca


Mark Diotte

mark.diotte@ufv.ca


Jennifer Doede

jennifer.doede@ufv.ca


Sanja Garic-Komnenic

sanja.garickomnenic@ufv.ca


Ashton Howley, English/Communications

ashton.howley@ufv.ca


Marcela Jonas, English/Linguistics/TESL/ESL

marcela.jonas@ufv.ca


Tom Konyves, English/Visual Arts

tom.konyves@ufv.ca


Carl Peters, English/Visual Arts

carl.peters@ufv.ca


Ron Sweeney

ron.sweeney@ufv.ca


Jacqueline Taylor

jacqueline.taylor@ufv.ca


Nadeane Trowse, English/Writing Centre

nadeane.trowse@ufv.ca


Alex Wetmore

alex.wetmore@ufv.ca

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV