Sessional Instructors

Please enter an instructor's name in UFV's directory for current office numbers and phone extensions.

Jacky Bolding

jacky.bolding@ufv.ca


John Carroll

john.carroll@ufv.ca


Vic Cavalli

vic.cavalli@ufv.ca


Lorette Clement-Smith

lorette.clementsmith@ufv.ca


Mark Diotte

mark.diotte@ufv.ca


Jennifer Doede

jennifer.doede@ufv.ca


Sanja Garic-Komnenic

sanja.garickomnenic@ufv.ca


Ashton Howley

ashton.howley@ufv.ca


Marcela Jonas

marcela.jonas@ufv.ca


Tom Konyves

tom.konyves@ufv.ca


Carl Peters

carl.peters@ufv.ca


Karen Selesky

karen.selesky@ufv.ca


Ron Sweeney

ron.sweeney@ufv.ca


Jacqueline Taylor

jacqueline.taylor@ufv.ca


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV