Interim Department Head: Lynn Kirkland Harvey

Email:  lynn.kirkland@ufv.ca                      

Department Assistant: Myra Hughes, Tel: 604-854-4568

Email:   myra.hughes@ufv.ca

Enquiries:  geoginfo@ufv.ca

 

Click for more information on:
Faculty             Faculty Emeritus           Adjunct Faculty            Sessional Faculty            Staff

Faculty                 Click on images for more information

 

   

Carolyn Atkins, MSc

Lab Instructor

 Claire Hay, MSc

Associate Professor

John Belec, PhD

Associate Professor

 Ken Brealey, PhD

Associate Professor

   

 

 

Cherie, Enns, MA, MCIP

Associate Professor

Garry Fehr, PhD

Associate Professor

Jonathan Hughes, PhD

Associate Professor

Olav Lian, PhD

Associate Professor

       

Steve Marsh, MSc

Associate Professor

Lenore Newman, PhD

Associate Professor

Kathy Peet, BSc

Lab Instructor

 Michelle Rhodes, PhD

Associate Professor

     

Scott Shupe, PhD

Associate Professor

   

 Lynn Kirkland Harvey

Interim Department Head


Faculty Emeritus              Click on images for more information

   

David Gibson, MA

 

Adjunct Faculty                 Click on images for more information

        

 Lionel Pandolfo, PhD

  Bernhard Puecker-Ehrenbrink, PhD

 

 

John J. Clague, PhD
Email
: jclague@sfu.ca
URL: http://www.sfu.ca/earth-sciences/people/faculty/clague.html
Affiliation: Shrum Research Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, Simon Fraser University

Tom Forge, PhD
URL:
http://www4.agr.gc.ca/AAFC-AAC/display-afficher.do?id=1181937326469&lang=eng
Affiliation: Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Dan Selbie, PhD
URL:
http://www.meds-sdmm.dfo-mpo.gc.ca/sdb-bds/profile-profil.do?id=1080&lang=eng
Affiliation: Fisheries and Oceans Canada, Cultus Lake Research Station

 

Sessional Faculty        

Simon Chilvers, MSc

Office: A406k
Email: simon.chilvers@ufv.ca

Position: Sessional instructor, human geography

Khaled Hamdan, PhD 

Office: A406j
Email: khaled.hamdan@ufv.ca

Position: Sessional instructor, physical geography

Jennifer Hetherington, MRM

Office: A406k
Email: jennifer.hetherington@ufv.ca

Position: Sessional instructor, human geography

Victoria, Hodson, MA

Office: A406k
Emailvictoria.hodson@ufv.ca

Position: Sessional instructor, human geography

Mariano Mapili, PhD

Office: A406j, Abbotsford
Email: mariano.mapili@ufv.ca

Position: Instructor, physical geography

Terah Sportel, PhD

Office: A406c
Emailterah.sportel@ufv.ca

Position: Instructor, human geography

 

Staff

  Myra Hughes

  Office: A407d
  Email: myra.hughes@ufv.ca

  Position: Department Assistant

 
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV