FACULTY MEMBERS


 

Kevin Antonishen, M.Sc

 

Position:

Lab Faculty

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2216

E-mail:

kevin.antonishen@ufv.ca

Office:

CEP A3425

For more information on Kevin Antonishen click here.
 

Chris Bertram, Ph.D.

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2225

E-mail:

chris.bertram@ufv.ca

Office:

 CEP A1381

For more information on Dr. Christopher Bertram click here. 


 Lauren Couture, Ph.D  

Position: Assistant Professor         

  

 

Phone:  (604) 504-7441 Ext: 2381
E-mail: lauren.couture@ufv.ca
Office: CEP A3426
 For more information on Dr. Lauren Couture click here.

Jason Brandenburg, Ph.D. 

 

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2217

E-mail:

jason.brandenburg@ufv.ca

Office:

 CEP A3427

For more information on Dr.Jason Brandenburg click here.
 
Graham Fletcher, Ph.D

 

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4452 

E-mail:

graham.fletcher@ufv.ca

Office:

 Abbotsford T126

For more information on Dr. Graham Fletcher click here.


Roger Friesen, M.Sc

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4297 

E-mail:

roger.friesen@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford T101

For more information on Roger Friesen click here.

Michael Gaetz, Ph.D

 

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2220

E-mail:

michael.gaetz@ufv.ca

Office:

 CEP A3441

For more information on Dr. Michael Gaetz click here.



  

David Harper, Ph.D

 

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4492

E-mail:

david.harper@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford D3113

For more information on Dr. David Harper click here.



  

Alastair Hodges, Ph.D

Position:

Department Head

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2221

E-mail:

alastair.hodges@ufv.ca

Office:

CEP A3441

For more information on Dr. Alastair Hodges click here.

Brian Justin, M.H.K.

Position:

Lab Faculty

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2226

E-mail:

brian.justin@ufv.ca

Office:

CEP A3438
For more information on Brian Justin click here.
 

 
Kathy Keiver, Ph.D  
Position Associate Professor
Phone (604) 854-4564 Ext:4132
E-mail
kathy.keiver@ufv.ca
Office Abbotsford T103
For more information on Dr. Kathy Keiver click here.
 

Emilio Landolfi, Ph.D

 

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 4215  

E-mail:

emilio.landolfi@ufv.ca

Office:

Abbotsford T102

For more information on Dr. Emilio Landolfi click here.

Alison Pritchard Orr, M.Sc

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2219

E-mail:

alison.pritchardorr@ufv.ca

Office:

 CEP A3429

For more information on Alison Pritchard-Orr click here.
 


Joanna Sheppard Ph.D


 

Position:

Associate Professor

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2218

E-mail:

joanna.sheppard@ufv.ca

Office:

CEP A3428

For more information on Dr. Joanna Sheppard click here.

 
Amber Johnston M.Sc.

 

Position:

Lab Faculty

Phone:

(604) 504-7441 Ext: 2464

E-mail:

amber.johnston@ufv.ca

Office:

CEP A3423

For more information on Amber Johnston click here.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV