FACULTY MEMBERS

Cynthia Loten

Ian Affleck

David Chu

Robin Endelman

Ali Fotouhi

Anna Kuczynska

Stan Manu

Camilo Martinez

Susan Milner

Gillian Mimmack

Greg Schlitt

Erik Talvila

Ben Vanderlei

Joseph Yu

 

 
Cynthia Loten (Department Head)
 
Phone:   (604) 854-4565
Abbotsford Office:   D3047
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Cynthia.Loten@ufv.ca
Web Page:   n/a
‌  Ian Affleck (Instructor) (ON LEAVE UNTIL AUG 31/15)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4451
Abbotsford Office: D3079
Chilliwack Office:    
Email:    Ian.Affleck@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
David Chu (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4483
Abbotsford Office:  T106
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    David.Chu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click here
  Robin Endelman (Instructor)  
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4779
Abbotsford Office:  T109
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Robin.Endelman@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Ali Fotouhi (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4788
Abbotsford Office:  T104
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Ali.Fotouhi@ufv.ca
Web Page:  
  Anna Kuczynska (Instructor) (ON LEAVE)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4313
Abbotsford Office: A224d
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Anna.Kuczynska@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
 ‌‌ Stan Manu (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4701
Abbotsford Office:  D3051
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Stan.Manu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Camilo Martinez (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4711 / 2837
Abbotsford Office:  D3059
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Camilo.Martinez@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Susan Milner (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4485 / 2415
Abbotsford Office:  T108
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Susan.Milner@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Gillian Mimmack (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4727
Abbotsford Office:    D3055
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Gillian.Mimmack@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Greg Schlitt
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4156
Abbotsford Office:  D3053
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Greg.Schlitt@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Erik Talvila (Instructor) 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 2524 / 4299
Abbotsford Office:  D3079
Chilliwack Office:    A3422
Email:    Erik.Talvila@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
  Ben Vanderlei (Instructor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4259
Abbotsford Office:    D3057
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Ben.Vanderlei@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Joseph Yu (Instructor) 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4445
Abbotsford Office:    D3059
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Joseph.Yu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV