FACULTY MEMBERS

Cynthia Loten

Ian Affleck

David Chu

Robin Endelman

Ali Fotouhi

Anna Kuczynska

Stan Manu

Camilo Martinez

Susan Milner

Gillian Mimmack

Greg Schlitt

Erik Talvila

Ben Vanderlei

Joseph Yu

 

 
Cynthia Loten (Associate Professor) (Department Head)
 
Phone:   (604) 854-4565
Abbotsford Office:   D3047
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Cynthia.Loten@ufv.ca
Web Page:   n/a
‌  Ian Affleck (Associate Professor) (ON LEAVE UNTIL AUG 31/15)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4451
Abbotsford Office: D3079
Chilliwack Office:    
Email:    Ian.Affleck@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
David Chu (Associate Professor) 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4483
Abbotsford Office:  T106
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    David.Chu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click here
Robin Endelman (Associate Professor)  
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4779
Abbotsford Office:  T109
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Robin.Endelman@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Ali Fotouhi (Associate Professor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4788
Abbotsford Office:  T104
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Ali.Fotouhi@ufv.ca
Web Page:  
 

Anna Kuczynska (Associate Professor) (ON LEAVE)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4313
Abbotsford Office: A224d
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Anna.Kuczynska@ufv.ca
Web Page:   

 ‌‌ Stan Manu (Assistant Professor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4701
Abbotsford Office:  D3051
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Stan.Manu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Camilo Martinez (Associate Professor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4711 / 2837
Abbotsford Office:  D3059
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Camilo.Martinez@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Susan Milner (Associate Professor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4485 / 2415
Abbotsford Office:  T108
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Susan.Milner@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Gillian Mimmack (Associate Professor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4727
Abbotsford Office:    D3055
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Gillian.Mimmack@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Greg Schlitt (Associate Professor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4156
Abbotsford Office:  D3053
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Greg.Schlitt@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
Erik Talvila (Associate Professor) 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 2524 / 4299
Abbotsford Office:  D3079
Chilliwack Office:    A3422
Email:    Erik.Talvila@ufv.ca
Web Page:   Click Here
  Ben Vanderlei (Assistant Professor)
 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4259
Abbotsford Office:    D3057
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Ben.Vanderlei@ufv.ca
Web Page:   
Joseph Yu (Associate Professor) 
Phone:   (604) 504-7441 , local 4445
Abbotsford Office:    D3059
Chilliwack Office:    n/a
Email:    Joseph.Yu@ufv.ca
Web Page:   

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV