

## **COMMITTEE FOR UNIVERSITY RISK ASSESSMENT (CURA)**

## 2021-22 MEMBERSHIP

1	Chief Financial Officer & VP Administration (Chair)	Jackie Hogan
2	Provost & VP Academic - delegate	Tracy Ryder-Glass
3	Associate VP, Human Resources – delegate	Shawn Johnston
4	Associate VP, Planning & Resource Allocation	Betty Poettcker
4	Dean, Chilliwack campus	Peter Geller
6	Dean, Abbotsford campus	Lucy Lee
7	Chief Information Officer	Katie Tuck
8	Director, Information Security	Crawford Millen
9	Legal Counsel	Maureen Murphy/S. Gaspar
10	University Registrar	David Johnston
11	University Secretary	Al Wiseman
12	Executive Director, Student Affairs	Kyle Baillie
13	Executive Director, UFV International	Dave McGuire
14	Director, Risk & Safety	Jacqueline Toering
15	Director, Campus Planning & Facilities Management	Mark Goudsblom
16	Director, Communications	Dave Pinton
17	Director, Marketing	Laura Authier
18	Director, Financial Services	Nicole Adams
19	Director, Supply Chain	Jason Cherkas

Executive – PAC			
President and Vice-Chancellor	Joanne MacLean		
CFO & VP Administration	Jackie Hogan		
Provost & VP Academic	James Mandigo		
VP Students	Alisa Webb		
VP External	Craig Toews		