Faculty

Zoe Dennison, Psychology
Office: D3073 Abbotsford
zoe.dennison@ufv.ca

Ian Fenwick, Theatre
Office: D154d Chilliwack
ian.fenwick@ufv.ca

Kenneth Newby, Visual Arts
Office: C1040 Abbotsford
kenneth.newby@ufv.ca

John Pitcher, English & Music
Office: D207 Abbotsford
john.pitcher@ufv.ca

Eric Spalding, Media & Communications (MACS)
Office: D3029 Abbotsford
eric.spalding@ufv.ca

Niki Taylor, Music
Office: D3010 Abbotsford
niki.taylor@ufv.ca

Paula Quick, Music
Office: D3009 Abbotsford
paula.quick@ufv.ca

 

 Woman Singing

  SING!

MUSC 199D
Ensemble Chorus

 

 

The Ensemble Chorus is open to all, no audition or prerequisites required. You will learn to sing in a group and improve your voice with breath and vocal technique exercises. The instructor is Paula Quick. Previous students (even those with no singing experience) have had a wonderful time! The repertoire is selected from a wide range of styles. 


Winter 2016
Abbotsford campus A269 Tuesdays 7-9:50 p.m.

Find our Music offerings here 

Questions?
music@ufv.ca


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV