Faculty

Zoe Dennison, Psychology
zoe.dennison@ufv.ca

John Pitcher, English & Music
john.pitcher@ufv.ca

Eric Spalding, Media & Communications (MACS)
eric.spalding@ufv.ca

Niki Taylor, Music
niki.taylor@ufv.ca

Paula Quick, Music
paula.quick@ufv.ca

 

 Woman Singing

  LISTEN!

 Find our Music offerings here 
 
Questions?
music@ufv.ca



Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV