Faculty Members

 


‌ Anastasia Anderson‌

  Department Head
  Abbotsford D3091
  604-504-7441 local 4320
  anastasia.anderson@ufv.ca


 


 Glen Baier

  Associate Professor
  CEP A3453
  604-504-7441 local 2421
  glen.baier@ufv.ca

  Click here for more infomation on Glen Baier
 


 Moira Gutteridge-Kloster

  Professor Emeritus
  moira.kloster@ufv.ca


 

  
 Paul Herman‌

  Professor Emeritus
  paul.herman@ufv.ca


  Click here for more information on Paul Herman

  
 Wayne Henry 

  Assistant Professor
  Abbotsford T131
  604-504-7441 local 4197
  wayne.henry@ufv.ca


 

  
 Jeffrey Morgan

  Associate Professor (on sabbatical)
  Abbotsford D3087
  604-504-7441 local 4684
  jeffrey.morgan@ufv.ca


 

‌  
 Peter Raabe

  Associate Professor
  Abbotsford D3089
  604-504-7441 local 4758
  peter.raabe@ufv.ca

  Click here for more information on Peter Raabe 
 


 Ethan Davis

  Sessional Faculty
  Abbotsford D3087
  604-504-7441 local 4684
  ethan.davis@ufv.ca


 


 Rana Ahmad

  Sessional Faculty
  Abbotsford D3087
  604-504-7441 local 4684
  rana.ahmad@ufv.ca


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV