SESSIONAL INSTRUCTORS  


John Buker

Position:  Lab Instructor 

Phone: 604-504-7441. Ext. 4757

E-mail: John.Buker@ufv.ca

Lab:   A359


Aaron Defazio

Position:  Lab Instructor 

E-mail: Aaron.Defazio@ufv.ca

Lab:  A351


Stephen Dowedoff

Position:  Lab Instructor 

E-mail: Stephen.Dowedoff@ufv.ca

Lab:  A351


Mark Evans

Position:  Lab Instructor 

E-mail: Mark.Evans@ufv.ca

Lab:  A359


Russ Furse

Position:  Lab Instructor

E-mail: Russ.Furse@ufv.ca

Lab:  A359


Frank Gale

Position:  Instructor 

Phone: 604-504-7441, Ext. 2415

E-mail: Frank.Gale@ufv.ca

Office:  CEPA 3424

Classroom:  CEPA 1103


Derek Howell

Position:  Instructor 

E-mail: Derek.Howell@ufv.ca

Office:  D3010


Shawn Penson

Position:  Instructor 

E-mail: Shawn.Penson@ufv.ca

Lab: A351


Ryan Poole

Position:  Instructor 

E-mail: Ryan.Poole@ufv.ca


Jason Thiessen

Position:  Lab Instructor

E-mail: Jason.Thiessen@ufv.ca

Lab:  A351


Richard Wong

Position:  Lab Instructor

Phone: 604-504-7441, Ext. 4225

E-mail: Richard.Wong@ufv.ca

Office:  A361b

Lab:  A359


Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV