Sessional Instructors

 Name & CV  Office  Campus    Room#    Email
Charlie, Willie      not teaching W14  Willie.Charlie@ufv.ca
 Clifton, Doyle  2504  CEP  A3532  doyle.clifton@ufv.ca
 Codoceo, Cecilia    Abbotsford  not teaching W14  cecilia.codoceo@ufv.ca
 Daniel, Ellice    Abbotsford  not teaching W14  ellice.daniel@ufv.ca
 Depow, Larry¬†    4801  Abbotsford  B165K  larry.depow@ufv.ca
 Dhillon, Meena    Abbotsford  not teaching W14  meena.dhillon@ufv.ca 
 Doyle, Janit  c/o 4279      janit.doyle@ufv.ca
 Dragt, Carl      not teaching W14  carl.dragt@ufv.ca
Dayna Driscoll   Abbotsford not teaching W14  Dayna.driscoll@ufv.ca
Sheree Epp CV      not teaching W14  Sheree.Epp@ufv.ca
 Fraser, Lucy      not teaching W14  lucy.fraser@ufv.ca
Nicole Giesbrecht CV      not teaching W14  Nicole.Giesbrecht@ufv.ca
 Harlow, Carole  c/o 6311  Abbotsford  tba  carole.harlow@ufv.ca
 Hedman, Karen    Abbotsford  not teaching W14  karen.hedman@ufv.ca
 Hetherington, Tom  -    not teaching W14  tom.hetherington@ufv.ca
 Higgins, Julia     Abbotsford not teaching W14  julia.higgins@ufv.ca
 Hyslop, Dorothy    Abbotsford not teaching W14  dorothy.hyslop@ufv.ca
 Joe, Herb  2504  Chilliwack  CEPA3432  herb.joe@ufv.ca
Julian, Michelle c/o 6311 Abbotsford    
 Knapton, Dawn      not teaching W14  
 MacFarlane, Andrew     not teaching W14  andrew.macfarlane@ufv.ca
 Marsom, Georgina  c/o 6311  Abbotsford    georgina.marsom@ufv.ca
 Mumford, Sherry       Abbotsford  not teaching W14 sherry.mumford@ufv.ca
Jennifer Muthana CV    Abbotsford  not teaching W14  
 Newell, Mari  -  CEP    mari.newell@ufv.ca
Schaepe, David 2504  CEP A3432  David.Schaepe@ufv.ca
 Scott, Melanie 4801  Abbotsford  B165K   melanie.scott@ufv.ca
 Seale, Alyson  2621  CEP  CEPA1409 not teaching W14  alyson.seale@ufv.ca
 Storey, Patrick 2504  CEP  A3432  patrick.storey@ufv.ca
 Victor, Wenona  795-2845  Chilliwack

 CEPA1448 not teaching W14

 wenona.victor@ufv.ca
 Williams, Allan  c/o 6311  Abbotsford    alan.williams@ufv.ca
 Wolfe, Lesley    Abbotsford  not teaching W14  lesley.wolfe@ufv.ca
Jeff Wood CV    Abbotsford  not teaching W14  Jeff.Wood@ufv.ca
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV