The Teacher Education Program has a team of five full-time and part-time members. We are located at the Abbotsford campus. Inquiries regarding the program and admission requirements should be directed to 1-888-504-7441 local 4700.

TEP Team:

 

Sheryl MacMath, PhD  
Position Department Head   
Phone 1-888-504-7441 local 4754
E-mail  sheryl.macmath@ufv.ca
 
Barbara Salingré                 
Position Education Advisor
Phone 1-888-504-7441 local 4700
E-mail

barbara.salingre@ufv.ca  

 

 

Awneet Sivia

 
Position  Faculty Member
Phone  604-854-4564
E-mail  awneet.sivia@ufv.ca
 
Vandy Britton, PhD
                                      ‌‌
Position  Faculty Member
Phone  1-888-504-7441 local 4755
E-mail vandy.britton@ufv.ca
 

 

Chuck Charles
                                      ‌‌‌‌Picture Not Available
Position  Faculty Member
Phone  1-888-504-7441 local 4263
E-mail  chuck.charles@ufv.ca
 
Heather Compeau
 
Position Education Librarian            
Phone  604-557-4096 or local 2431
E-mail  heather.compeau@ufv.ca
 

 

Sandy Hill        
      
Position  Program Coordinator
Phone  1-888-504-7441 local 4276
E-mail

 sandy.hill@ufv.ca
 



Janet Carroll   Picture Not Available
Position Program Coordinator
Phone 1-888-504-7441 local 4276
E-mail janet.carroll@ufv.ca
   
     
            
Suki Grewal
      Picture
Position Department Assistant
Phone

1-888-504-7441 local 4820
E-mail   suki.grewal@ufv.ca
 
















Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV