Awards and Scholarships

Click for Information on UFV Theatre Awards and Scholarships


We congratulate and celebrate our students' success. Here are this year's graduates and award winners:

Bachelor of Arts Degree

Katherine Ashcroft, Megan Brooking, Bryan Cutler, Victoria Harris, Sheldon Jeans, Layton Keely, Alyssa Kumar, Teala Penner

Bachelor of General Studies


Diploma in Theatre Arts

Caroline Davies, Melissa Harris, Victoria Harris, Evan Hutchinson, Madison McArthur, Nicole Pallone, Cassandra Penner, Teala Penner, Joshua Wilson

Award Winners

Ashland External Study Tour

Dylan Schroeder and Ali Shewan


Chilliwack Players Guild Scholarship

Madison McArthur


Myrtle Hawes Memorial Award

Not Awarded in 2010/2011


Norma Kenny Memorial Tuition Scholarship

Catrina Lewis


Skye Macdonald Memorial Scholarship in Theatre

Rachael Mah


Paul Wright Hord Scholarship (New)

Gabriel Kirkley


Jody Cameron Production Award

Not Awarded in 2010/2011


Theatre Students Association Scholarship

Ali Shewan


Robert (Bob) Forsythe Memorial Scholarship

Gabby Bohmer


Rotary Club of Chilliwack Theatre Scholarship

Caitlin Archer


Rod Cooper Theatre Award

Dayna Thomas




Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV