Contact Us

UFV Campus Hours and Directions

General Inquiries

upgrading@ufv.ca


Abbotsford Campus

Linda Yamaguchi
Department Assistant

linda.yamaguchi@ufv.ca
604-854-4597
Office A224, Abbotsford campus


Chilliwack CEP Campus

Michelle Rickaby
Instructional Assistant

michelle.rickaby@ufv.ca
604-795-2807
Office A1403, Chilliwack CEP campus

Shannon Draney
Acting Intructional Assistant, part time

shannon.draney@ufv.ca
604-795-2807
Office A1403, Chilliwack CEP campus


Mission Campus

Kulwant Gill
Instructional Assistant

kulwant.gill@ufv.ca
604-854-4578
Office A224a, Abbotsford campus


Hope Centre Campus

Michelle Vandepol
Hope Centre Coordinator

michelle.vandepol@ufv.ca
604-869-9991
Office H113, Hope Centre Campus


Contact Us

Workplace TASK Program

Workplace Training in Attitudes, Skills and Knolwedge (TASK) certificate

The TASK pre-employment program is for adult students with disabilities who want to explore employment opportunities and prepare for a job.


Alyson Seale MEd (University of Calgary)
Associate Professor, TASK Program Instructor

alyson.seale@ufv.ca
604-702-2621
Office A1409, Chilliwack CEP campus


Laurie Rolston BA AdEd (UFV)
TASK Program Assistant

laurie.rolston@ufv.ca
604-792-0025 x2569
Office A1418, Chilliwack CEP campus

UFV Campus Hours and Directions

When I couldn't help my son with his geometry homework, I knew it was time to go back to school. I contacted UUP, graduated a year later, and decided to embark on a nursing career.

Read more


I dropped out of high school at 16, and returning to school seemed daunting. Upgrading at UFV gave me the confidence to succeed.

Read more


 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV