Contact Us

UFV Campus Hours and Directions

General Inquiries

upgrading@ufv.ca


Abbotsford Campus

Mon-Fri 8:30am-3:30pm

Kulwant Gill
Instructional Assistant

kulwant.gill@ufv.ca
604-854-4578
Office A224e, Abbotsford campus


Chilliwack CEP Campus

Mon-Fri 8:30am-3:30pm

Michelle Rickaby
Instructional Assistant

michelle.rickaby@ufv.ca
604-795-2807
Office A1403, Chilliwack CEP campus


Mission Campus

Lori Wirth
(acting) Instructional Assistant

Kulwant Gill (on leave)
Instructional Assistant

lori.wirth@ufv.ca 
604-854-4578
Office A224e, Abbotsford campus


Hope Centre Campus

What can you do at the UFV Hope Centre?

Mon-Thurs 12-4 pm

Michelle Vandepol
Hope Centre Coordinator

michelle.vandepol@ufv.ca
604-869-9991
Office H113, Hope Centre Campus


Contact Us

Workplace TASK Program

Workplace Training in Attitudes, Skills and Knolwedge (TASK) certificate

The TASK pre-employment program is for adult students with disabilities who want to explore employment opportunities and prepare for a job.


Alyson Seale MEd (University of Calgary)
Associate Professor, TASK Program Instructor

alyson.seale@ufv.ca
604-702-2621
Office A1409, Chilliwack CEP campus


Nicole Geber
TASK Program Assistant

nicole.geber@ufv.ca  
604-792-0025 x2569 
Office A1418, Chilliwack CEP campus

UFV Campus Hours and Directions

When I couldn't help my son with his geometry homework, I knew it was time to go back to school. I contacted UUP, graduated a year later, and decided to embark on a nursing career.

Read more


I dropped out of high school at 16, and returning to school seemed daunting. Upgrading at UFV gave me the confidence to succeed.

Read more


 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV