Upgrading and University Preparation Faculty


‌‌
 
Leonne Beebe  BEd (UBC), MPE (UBC), Prof. Teaching Cert. (BC)
Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 792-0025 Ext. 2414
E-mail: leonne.beebe@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEP A1404
‌ 



Darlene Carson  BScPE, BEd (U of Sask)
Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4155
E-mail: darlene.carson@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224d
‌ 




Julia Dodge
  BA AdEd (UFV), CACE (UVic), NAID (OUC)
Associate Professor (on leave)

Phone: (604) 792-0025 Ext. 2553
E-mail: julia.dodge@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEP A1417
‌ 




Vicki Grieve
  BA, PDP (SFU), Prof. Teaching Cert. (BC)
Instructor (on leave)

Phone: (604) 792-0025 Ext. 2439
E-mail: vicki.grieve@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEP A1413
‌ 




Beverly Jones Redekop
  MA (SFU), TESL (Humber), BEd (SFU), Prof. Teaching Cert. (BC)
Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 792-0025 Ext. 2410
E-mail: beverly.jonesredekop@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEP A1407
‌ 



Anna Kuczynska 
MTM (Warsaw, Poland), PDP (SFU), Prof. Teaching Cert. (BC)
Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4417
E-mail: anna.kuczynska@ufv.ca
Website: http://anna-kuczynska.weebly.com/
Office: Abbotsford A224d
‌ 


Judy Larsen 
MSc (SFU) BA (UFV), PID (VCC)
Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4812
E-mail: judy.larsen@ufv.ca
Website: http://judy-larsen.weebly.com/
Office: Abbotsford G124B or A224B
‌ 



Sheryl Newton
  BA (UBC Okanagan), BEd (UNBC), MA (UBC Okanagan)
Instructor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4776
E-mail: sheryl.newton@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224b




Jan Oosterhof-Contant 
BEd (UCFV), PID (VCC)
Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4248
E-mail: jan.oosterhofcontant@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224d
‌ 




Alyson Seale
  MEd (U of C), BA (UCFV), VLIT (Douglas), Instructor Dip. (VCC)
Associate Professor (TASK Program)

Phone: (604) 702-2621
E-mail: alyson.seale@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEP A1409
‌ 




Greg's photo for webGreg St Hilaire 
BSc Agriculture (WA State University), MA (SFU)
      Department Head
      Phone: (604) 854-4533
      E-mail: greg.sthilaire@ufv.ca
      Office: Abbotsford A224E;  CEP A1402





‌ 
Anna Wauthy  MA (SFU), BA (UVic)
Associate Professor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4780
E-mail: anna.wauthy@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224d
‌‌ 



Sessionals



Jacky Bolding
MA (SFU)
Sessional Instructor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4151
E-mail: jacky.bolding@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224d



Karamjit Dhande
  MEd
Sessional Instructor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4388
E-mail: karamjit.dhande@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford D3012
‌ 


 

D. Wesley Didier  B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Sc.
Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 2300
Email: david.didier@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEPA A1402

 

 


Mark Friesen 
MA
Sessional Instructor

Phone: (604)792-0025 x 2300 or (604)869-9991 x 9016
E-mail: mark.friesen@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEP A1402/Hope Centre
‌‌ 




Allison Kilgannon 
MA
Sessional Instructor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4151
E-mail: allison.kilgannon@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224d
‌ 




Danica Matheson 
BSc (SFU) MA (SFU)
Sessional Instructor

Phone: (604) 792-0025 Ext. 2302
E-mail: danica.matheson@ufv.ca
Office: Chilliwack CEP A1406
‌ 




Kevin Renso  MEd
Sessional Instructor

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4151
E-mail: kevin.renso@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224d/Hope Centre
‌ 

 


Rachel Toews MSc (UVic)

Phone: (604) 504-7441 Ext. 4417
Email: rachel.toews@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford A224d

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV