

SENATE MEMBERSHIP 2023-24

TERMS OF OFFICE	CURRENT MEMBER
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Sheryl MacMath
	•
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Gerry Palmer
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Talia Q
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Nathan Bialas
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Pedro Montoya-Pelaez
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Vacancy
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Kathleen Rodgers
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Greg Wedel
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Joel Feenstra
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Tamara Courage
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Carol Dickson
08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024	Aman Khinda
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Jay Sandhu
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Pavandeep Judge
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Shervin Azar
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Jassu Parmar
Ongoing	Joanne MacLean
Ongoing	Andy Sidhu
Ongoing	James Mandigo
Ongoing	Allyson Jule
Ongoing	Chris Schinckus
Ongoing	Michael Hitch
Ongoing	Teresa Kisilevich
Ongoing	Lara Duke
Ongoing	Sylvie Murray
Ongoing	Camille Callison
Ongoing	David Johnston
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Christine Slavik
	Total Members: 33
	Al Wiseman
	Marlene Affleck
	08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024 08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024 08-01-2021 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024 08-01-2021 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024 08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024 00ngoing 00ngoing 00ngoing 00ngoing 00ngoing 00ngoing 00ngoing

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP: 31 members - 29 voting members and 2 non-voting members Quorum: Fifty percent (50%) of the voting members (16)

Current as of January 8, 2024