

SENATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024-25

TERMS OF OFFICE	MEMBER
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026	Gerry Palmer
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Talia Q, Faculty of Business & Computing
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Shelley Canning, Faculty of Health Sciences
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027	David Harper, Faculty of Health Sciences
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027	Vacancy
08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025	Kathleen Rodgers, Faculty of Social Sciences
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027	Sylvie Murray
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027	Nipuni Jayetelike
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2025	Lauren Palmer
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2025	Jay Sandhu
Ongoing	Michael Hitch
Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members	
Ongoing	Al Wiseman
Administrative Support	
oting)	Marlene Affleck
	08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026 08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027 08-01-2022 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2025 O8-01-2024 to 07-31-2025 Ongoing

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP: 11 voting members

Quorum: 50% of voting membership (not including vacancies)

Current as of July 2024