

SENATE TEACHING AND LEARNING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024-25

TERM OF OFFICE	MEMBER
7 faculty, at least 1 from Senate and, if possible 1 past recipient of TEA	
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027	Joy Enyinnaya, Faculty of Humanities
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026	Rukevwe Onororemu, Faculty of Health Sciences
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027	Pedro Montoya-Pelaez, Faculty of Science
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Emilio Landolfi, Faculty of Health Sciences
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Vanessa Radzimski, Faculty of Science (Chair)
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026	Evan Taylor, Faculty of Education, Community & Human Development
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026	Nikki Yee, Faculty of Education, Community & Human Development
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027	Lisa Moy, Associate Dean, Faculty of Education, Community & Human Development
08-01-2024 to 07-31-2025	Lauren Palmer (Senator)
08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025	Sumeet Singh
Ex Officio Voting Members	
Ongoing	Awneet Sivia
Ongoing	Christine Nehring
Ongoing	Leanne Tielmann
Ongoing	Samantha Hannah
Ongoing	Shirley Hardman
Ongoing	Al Wiseman
Ongoing	Ruby Ord
	08-01-2024 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027 08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2023 to 07-31-2026 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2026 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2027 08-01-2024 to 07-31-2025 08-01-2023 to 07-31-2025 Ongoing Ongoing

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP: 16 members - 14 voting members and 2 non-voting members

Quorum: 50% of voting membership (not including vacancies)