Access and Continuing Education


Procedure for the conduct of elections

Nomination Form, Support Staff 2019-2021 : 2-year term, ending June 2021
(1 representative needed)


Meeting Schedule

Faculty of Access and Continuing Education website

Course Approval Flowchart

Terms of Reference

The Faculty Council is the senior academic governance body for the Faculty of Access and Continuing Education and shall be responsible for the Faculty's governance and management of academic affairs and for recommending actions to Senate.

Terms of Reference

Curriculum Committee


Dr. Sue Brigden, Chair

Dean, Faculty of Access and Continuing Education

Abbotsford campus, B309d

Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 4643

email Sue

Gilmour Jope, Vice Chair

Department Head, English Language Studies

Abbotsford campus, B320

Phone: 604-854-4207

Toll Free: 1-888-504-7441, ext 4207

email Gilmour

Laura Wiebe

Assistant to the Dean

Abbotsford campus, B309c

Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 4541

email Laura

Helen Butner, Chair

Curriculum Committee

Abbotsford campus, B334

Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 4358

email Helen

Melissa Naman, Council Assistant

Assistant, Office of the Dean

Abbotsford campus, B309

Phone: 604-557-4055

email Melissa

Contact Us