Contact us

 For general inquiries, email us at mola@ufv.ca or phone 604.557.4035. For faculty and staff contact info, see below. 

Faculty
InstructorContact info

Alan Cameron, PhD 
Associate Professor, French & Russian
Read Bio

Abbotsford D3090
604.504.7441, local 4291
Alan.Cameron@ufv.ca

Andrew Iverson
Sessional Instructor, French

Abbotsford TBD
604.504.7441, local TBD
Andrew.Iverson@ufv.ca

Arezou Hashemi
Sessional Instructor, French
Read Bio

Abbotsford TBD
604.504.7441, local TBD
Arezou.Hashemi@ufv.ca

Betty-Joan Traverse, MA
Associate Professor, French
Read Bio

Abbotsford D3086
604.504.7441, local 4715
BettyJoan.Traverse@ufv.ca

Ghizlane Laghzaoui, PhD, EdD
Assistant Professor, French
Abbotsford D3037
604.504.7441, local 5104
Ghizlane.Laghzaoui@ufv.ca 

Huifang Qiao, MEd 
Sessional Instructor, Mandarin
Read Bio

Abbotsford D3061 
604.504.7441, local 4266
Huifang.Qiao@ufv.ca

Joe Sunami
Associate Professor, Japanese
Read Bio

Abbotsford D3074
604.504.7441, local 4190
Joe.Sunami@ufv.ca

Juan Carlos Rodriguez
Sessional Instructor, Spanish

Abbotsford D222
juancarlos.Rodriguez@ufv.ca

Mary Stewart
Sessional Instructor, Halq'eméylem

Mary.Stewart@ufv.ca

Molleen Shilliday
Assistant Professor, French

Abbotsford D3086
604.504.7441, local 4715
Molleen.Shilliday@ufv.ca 

Renee Hamilton-Clark
Sessional Instructor, French

Abbotsford D222
Renee.HamiltonClark@ufv.ca

Rima Ibata
Sessional Instructor, Japanese

Abbotsford TBD
604.504.7441, local TBD

Sabine Zimmermann 
Sessional Instructor, German

Abbotsford TBD
604.504.7441, local TBD
Sabine.Zimmermann@ufv.ca
Prabhsharanbir Singh
Sessional Instructor, Punjabi
Abbotsford TBD
604.504.7441, local TBD

Teresa Arroliga-Piper, MA
Department Head; Associate Professor, Spanish
Read Bio
Abbotsford D3092
604.504.7441, local 4704
Teresa.Piper@ufv.ca 

 

Staff
Staff Contact 

Francisco Armengual
Spanish Seminar Assistant

Abbotsford D222
604.504.7441, local 4409
francisco.armengual@ufv.ca
Helene Lee
French Seminar Assistant
Abbotsford D222
604.504.7441 local 4409 
helene.lee@ufv.ca
Kimiko Brucks
Japanese Seminar Assistant
Abbotsford D222
604.504.7441, local 4409
kimiko.brucks@ufv.ca
Karli Menagh
Department Assistant

  

Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 8:30-4:30
Abbotsford D3095
604.557.4035
karli.menagh@ufv.ca
Lisa Boldt
Department Assistant

 

Monday and Wednesday 8:30-4:30
Abbotsford D3095
604.557.4035
lisa.boldt@ufv.ca

 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV