Skip to main content

Board of Governors

Board Finance & Audit Committee

The Board Finance & Audit Committee is a standing committee of the Board of Governors. The committee is responsible for monitoring significant financial planning, management, and reporting matters of the university as well as making recommendations and delivering reports to the Board of Governors.

Membership 2023/24

COMMITTEE CHAIR Jinder Sarowa, Appointed Board Member
John Pankratz, Board Chair, Appointed Board Member
Lesa Lacey, Appointed Board Member
Stacey Crawford, Appointed Board Member
Pierce Stoeckly, Elected Staff Board Member
Dr. Joanne MacLean, UFV President & Vice-Chancellor (Ex-Officio)
Jackie Hogan, Vice President Administration (Non-Voting)
Nicole Adams, Chief Financial Officer (Non-Voting)

Terms of Reference

Board Finance & Audit Committee Terms of Reference