FINANCE Department Contact Information

  Unsure who to contact? Please contact us at 604-504-7441, ext. 4236 for assistance.


Director, Finance
Betty Poettcker
betty.poettcker@ufv.ca
604-864-4624
Associate Director, Internal Controls
Blanca Hluskova
blanca.hluskova@ufv.ca
604-864-4686
Associate Director, Finance
Nicole Adams
nicole.adams@ufv.ca
604-864-4648
Business and Systems Analyst, Finance
Deanna Stelting  (on leave)
deanna.stelting@ufv.ca

(Acting)Business and Systems Analyst, Finance
Diane Zureski
diane.zureski@ufv.ca
604-864-4512
Manager, Budgets & Financial Planning
Mark Brosinski
mark.brosinski@ufv.ca
604-864-4636
Senior Accountant - Statutory Reporting
Grace Dai 
grace.dai@ufv.ca
604-557-4031


ACCOUNTING OPERATIONS

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Kathy Griffin
kathy.griffin@ufv.ca
604-854-4525
Accounting Supervisor
Regina Yorga
regina.yorga@ufv.ca
604-557-4025
Receptionist/Accounting Clerk
Rachelle Trudeau
rachelle.trudeau@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext.4236
Accounts Payable Officer
Colleen Olund
colleen.olund@ufv.ca
604-854-4524
Accounts Payable Officer
Fiona Ives
fiona.ives@ufv.ca
604-557-4009
Accounts Receivable Officer                            
Darlene Rosner
darlene.rosner@ufv.ca
604-557-4026
Accounts Receivable Officer
Heidi Calzavara
heidi.calzavara@ufv.ca
604-504-7441 ext.4159
General Accounting Clerk
Leona MacDonald
leona.macdonald@ufv.ca
604-557-4091

 

PAYROLL 

Manager, Payroll
Marie Betker
marie.betker@ufv.ca
604-851-6313
Senior Payroll Officer                              
Julie Jabbal
julie.jabbal@ufv.ca
604-854-4594
Payroll Officer
Linda Miller
linda.miller@ufv.ca
604-557-4018

 

FINANCIAL REPORTING, ANALYST & LIAISONS   

Financial Analyst & Liaison
Manish Mehra
manish.mehra@ufv.ca
604-854-4569
Financial Analyst & Liaison
Rita Jeffrey
rita.jeffrey@ufv.ca
604-864-4623
Financial Analyst & Liaison
Tracey Jones
tracey.jones@ufv.ca
604-557-4077
Financial Analyst                              
Taneet Gill
taneet.gill@ufv.ca
604-557-4085
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Flikr UFV on Google+ YouTube goUFV